Skip to content

Doodle Bugs! Team Tuesday: Issue #202

July 29, 2014

For this week’s Team Tuesday, we would like to recognize Karin O’Leary, Teacher Assistant in Classroom 1 from our Penfield location!

20140721_123406

We received this wonderful note from a parent at her location:

“I just wanted to send a quick note to tell you how much I adore Ms. Karen in Classroom 1. My son is so happy to see her and truly enjoys his time at Doodle Bugs! when she is there. I check in often t throughout the day on Watch-Me-Grow, and if Ms. Karin is not feeding, rocking or changing diapers she is on the floor interacting with and engaging the children.

I love that she enthusiastically shares when my son enjoys doing each day – it’s never just “he had a good day today.” I shall never forget begin told that he “smiled so big today, you could see the smile in his eyes!”

From day one, Ms. Karin has made our transition to child care that much easier as enrolling my son was not an easy decision. However, without even being aware of it, Ms. Karin eases my worries and reassures me each day that I’ve made the right decision, simply by caring for and about my son.

Karin is a wonderful addition not only to the Doodle Bugs! family, but to our family as well.”

So thank you Karin, for your dedication, passion, and genuine love for what you do everyday. Our doodle community is a better place because you truly CARE!

Print

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mrs. O'Leary permalink
    July 31, 2014 6:05 pm

    Ms. Karin is my SIL. She is one of the most beautiful, thoughtful, caring women I know. As a new mother, she is the one I look to for advice, venting, and support. She is also one of the few people I am comfortable leaving my son with. An every day angel.

Leave a comment